play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Brad

    By Bradley G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would definitely recommend to others. The salesman was really helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly. Honda civic

    By Harry K on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic and the car is excellent. The car was abit dirty from the outside when I went too see it but the sales man there got the car washed for me when I purchased it he was very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    excellent car

    By Adam A on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from ace cars in bury last month. i am very happy the vehicle. had the car nearly 6 weeks and it is running perfectly very happy

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. If you have any issues we are here to help. Ace car sales


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Madi N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, came to just have a look but ended up buying a vehicle, got a lot of choice and great prices, sales person was very helpful

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. Hope you are happy with the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Yas I on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came a long way to buy this car and was very happy with the car. The car was as described.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback really appreciate it. Hope you like your new vehicle and recommend us to family and friends


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chengqin W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Done road tax for me and they delivered the car too my place


  • 5

    Good service

    By Babar Z on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on my new car, good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to friends

    By Mark H on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We traveled from stoke on Trent to buy a Honda crv not dissapionted excellant service


  • 5

    Stay Away

    By Declan W on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible, went there to test drive a car and was then accused of test driving 2-3 cars before and never buying them (ive only ever been there 2 times) which clearly wasnt the case, the guy had horrible attitude from the start. Id avoid them completely.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 08/09/20

    Hi I am sorry to hear this from you, our main aim is to keep our customers happy at all times, like you can see with the rest of the reviews, first of all you did not have a viewing booked for a test drive which we state in the adverts because of the government guide lines on the covid pandemic, but we still let you test drive the cars which we could have refused, also we where never rude to you we where just going by the government rules, I am sorry again for your experience, our main priority is to keep all our customer happy at all times, we have a very good reputable family business, and our reputation on service provided is very high