play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Phillip H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The process was easy and relaxed. I felt we could trust them fully. We haven't bought from a garage before but it was a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Debbie L on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great car and great deal. Helpful, honest and friendly service. After sales follow up a lovely touch, as is the AA cover and warranty.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By John B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and got great deal i would definitely buy from these guys they have a nice selection of vehicles from small to large cars


  • 5

    Efficient & helpful service

    By Sarah J on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient & helpful service. Car as described so very happy as we travelled considerable distance to purchase. AA breakdown & warranty included is a nice touch. Assistance with legal documentation appreciated.


  • 5

    Son’s first Car & Dad’s umpteenth

    By Paul M on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful... polite friendly company. Returned call when said they would. Car extremely good . Even better than the expectations... Ace Car Sales was recommended by my son as he’d just purchased his first car with Ace .


  • 5

    All Smooth

    By R O on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything from calling them up to driving my car away was spot on, no issues at all. All paper works was sorted, 3 months warranty, friendly, good customer service. I just wish the price could go a little bit lower but it was all good generally.


  • 5

    Ace Experience!

    By Susan B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this seller. Bought a mini for my son (first car). The owner was very helpful and courteous to us at all times. Would definitely recommend him and am very likely to buy cars from him in future!


  • 5

    Online success

    By mel S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've only had my car a week, but it drives like it should, the whole process was done in a friendly, polite & professional way. I'd recommend Ace car sales & would go again.


  • 5

    Ace cars excellent

    By Graham P on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly ,highly recommended Would highly recommend


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Mohammed N on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with purchasing my first car from Ace Cars, this dealer provided great service and was very helpful, the car was delivered to my front door without any issues and the staff were reassuring and always available.