play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with ace cars

    By James S on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be most helpful when I got there,took me on a test drive an went through all paperwork explaining everything. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Luke S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. No issues with the car it was as described and 6 months warranty as an extra piece of mind. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Recommending this place to everyone.

    By Muz D on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good Quality cars and Quick and fast forward service appreciate doing business with this place.


  • 5

    Friendly service, good prices

    By Dean M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ali & team were great, had fun trying to find their lot, glad I had sat-nav


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Colette R on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a few weeks ago, very helpful answered all questions and queries. Had a slight issue with car after I bought it, which rectified itself however the sales guys put the car on diagnostic computer when I popped back just to ensure no faults. Polite and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Chuffed with my new car

    By Finley K on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brill customer service, the guys were great at communicating and up front with every detail. I was able to trade my old car in towards the price of my new one which was a big help.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danny W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, quick and efficient kept in contact well


  • 5

    Good car at a very fair price

    By Roger G on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went over to Bury to view a VW Tiguan and was met by a very professional and friendly sales person, who showed me around the car and who let me inspect the Service book and Registration document before leaving me alone to inspect the vehicle at my leisure. He then took me on a test drive and I was very pleased with the cars performance. I would have purchased the car without hesitation except for the fact that it did not have electric folding wing mirrors which is a must to allow me to reverse the car into my garage. My fault that I did not check this out before viewing.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Luban H on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and brilliant advice regarding the cars. The available stock is decent too. Certainly recommend this for future!!


  • 5

    Nice and easy sale

    By Modestas K on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy. Sales person did not push the sale. Gave me some time to make a decision and was very honest with the condition of the vehicle. Love my "new" BMW. Thanks Ace Car Sales