play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Rash A on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealership delivered my new car 120 miles exactly as described recommend to family and freinds


  • 5

    Great value

    By Shahida M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car i bought was very good value for money . Gave me a good part exchange price on my car too. Very happy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest guys Fair priced cars, I'd use them again

    By Stephen C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car i wanted online and called the guys first thing in the morning. They were friendly and helpful and I organised a visit. When i turned up the car was out and ready for a test drive. I had a look over, there was a couple of things I picked up, chip in the alloy and the front brakes were worn (still legal though) the car was immaculate and drove well. I didn't haggle but sort of hoped he'd knock a few quid off for the bits I'd picked up but he didn't. That said I think i paid a fair price for the car, and the sale went very quickly and without a hitch. I'm more than happy with the car, not received by log book yet but it has been Christmas holidays so possibly delayed and the guys can't help that. I'd definitely use Ace Cars again. Friendly, quick sale and fair priced cars. Thanks guys. Only didn't give 5 stars as their is always room for improvement in any service :-)


  • 5

    Financed and delivered

    By Katy A on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with everything, applied for finance over the phone, they sorted everything out, they got the finance sorted in 2 days and got the car delivered to me in no time. Car was as described, very happy. Highly recommend. 5 star


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Stacey W on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in purchasing the car, easily done and fast process.. highly recommend Ace cars Ltd brilliant service and always there to help and ensure everything is in place for purchase!


  • 5

    Great service Great car

    By Rachel F on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole service was really smooth, no sales pitch needed the car was exactly as the advert described it. There was AA road cover & 6 months warranty included which was a bonus. The car is great, I’m so pleased with it, I would definitely use Ace cars again & wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Ali was very professional.

    By Jeanette B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our car from Ace Car Sales and were very impressed with the staff and how helpful they were. There are a good selection of cars and we were offered an excellent part ex on our car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wesley D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service. Car is perfect, speedy communication 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very nice guys thanks

    By Abdul S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    l have but a car from them they was very good and very friendly and the do happy to do my insurance and he give me 9 months warranty on the car


  • 5

    Called Ace Cars for a reason Aceservice acechoice

    By Steven W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great website plenty of choice car actually as described very knowledgeable and polite staff nothing to much trouble car mot serviced and ready to go competitively priced great condition great price warranty included