play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW320d mint condition

    By Barry R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superior car buying experience. The team couldn’t do any more to help me. From supplying a fantastic car , allowing enough time to organise my insurance , finances, preparation and amazing after sales care. These guys are the best ! Many thanks. Will come back to you when it’s time to change my car.


  • 5

    Pleased car buyer

    By Michael S on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just as described. The owner is very friendly. And overall I am pleased with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Very happy with Ace Car Sales

    By Daniel R on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying from Ace Car Sales. Quality car at a good price. Staff were very helpful throughout with no pressure. Was also given a very good price for my part exchange. I can recommend buying your next car from here.


  • 5

    recommended

    By Ian S on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We booked a test drive and my daughter loved the car. Ace cars were hones and open and we are happy customers. Thanks


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car and the service.

    By Simon J on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering I was buying a car halfway up the country during the lurgy apocalypse, this went surprisingly smoothly. I couldn't test drive the car or even view it, apart from the pictures placed online. I asked the vendor to appraise it personally, and it turns out that that appraisal was accurate, although the car is spot on, so there wasn't any need for papering over any cracks. They even arranged delivery for a reasonable additional fee. The delivery was timely and efficient. I took a bit of a gamble, given the circumstances, and it paid off. I appreciate the cooperation of the seller throughout the process.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Georgina H on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my very first enquiry Ace cars responded in a timely manner. Always professional and helpful. I had my car delivered and i was kept updated during the day with expected time of arrival. When car arrived it was exactly what I wished for. At all times staff were helpful and professional and never pushing for a sale, allowed me to make my own choice with no pressure or chasing. I even received a message 2 weeks later to check I was still happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Ace car sales - thank you!!!


  • 5

    Surprised 👍

    By Andy H on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must have bought 50 vehicles over the years and this is the 1st dealer to ring me up 2weeks after purchase to ask if everything was ok. Small dealer giving better that service than the big ones. Down to earth no pressure leaves the decision up to you. You always have doubts buying from a small dealer With the Arthur Daley‘S and boycey’s out there . I’ve got one more kid left in a few years to start driving and this will be the 1st place we look


  • 5

    Good service

    By Amanda F on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Renault Capture from Ace car sales in Mid March 2020, l was met on a one to one basis was given a test drive, friendly service swift part exchange, very happy with my vehicle....would recommend. Thankyou


  • 5

    Customers review

    By Mark M on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car.realy nice ppl excellent customer service .they have a wide range of cars i would recommed them to everyone.


  • 5

    Ace by name ACE by nature

    By Mike O on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought three cars over the years for myself and partner. The service we have always received has been brilliant. We never feel like we are pressured or talked into buying something we don't want. Every car we have had has been an excellent runner. We always get a good deal on part exchange deals. Really would recommend especially Ali. Thanks guys great service!