play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car

    By Yas I on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came a long way to buy this car and was very happy with the car. The car was as described.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback really appreciate it. Hope you like your new vehicle and recommend us to family and friends


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chengqin W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Done road tax for me and they delivered the car too my place


  • 5

    Good service

    By Babar Z on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on my new car, good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Great service, great value, very happy

    By Matt M on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was really happy and impressed with the great customer service offered at Ace Car Sales. Lead to us purchasing a car from here that we are very satisfied with and had a great experience purchasing. Would 100% recommend the guys at Ace Car Sales.


  • 5

    Happy Mondeo man

    By adam N on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, trustworthy, helpful fellows. They had a few vehicles I was interested in. I looked a t a few, test drove a couple and came away with a quality used car at an excellent price. Fair trade in price too. Would not hesitate to recommend ACE cars to anyone. Bit of a trek from my house but well worth it.


  • 5

    The wild west

    By Dean E on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove near 3 hours to see a car only to see its covered in scratches. Seats with holes. Starting of laqer peel on bonnet that was the first couple of min lookinh around it.Was stopped due to a person who just walked in saying hes buying it now and that he phoned the day before( as did i) they tryied to sell me another car of the same that was much worse. I replied no thank you i came to see this one tried to tell me its normal for it to fail on fumes mot check.(second car) non of the damage was in the add. 3 hours wasted 1 way all on there last legs having a look around all cars had something wrong and damage to bodys. This is not a bitter review but an honest one.. cheap auctions cars. a good car sells it self you dont need to put them in an auction .words of wisdom.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 06/11/18

    I am sorry to hear this and you have a right to be angry but when you did come in the garage I did give you 1st option on buying the car but you said no let the other person see it 1st because he was already having a look at the vehicle, and if there was that many issues with the vehicle than the other customer would not have purchased the car but he did purchase it. All our cars are checked and all are in good condition, with some there will be age related marks but nothing serious, all our cars are coming from the main dealer part exchanges which we are happy with, that is why we are selling so many, we have a good reputation for our family run business and we always want our customers happy, if there is any thing we could do for you then we will but I don’t understand this bad review you have gave us, this is only because the other customer bought the car and you come from a long way away but I am sorry and if I could do anything than I would. Kind regards Sales manager


  • 5

    Genuinely good people to deal with

    By Saif K on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It has been a good experience buying a car from ACE Car sales. There was an issue with the car few days after purchase. They went to great lengths to resolve it as quickly as they could. The car is driving fine now. They provided me with a courtesy car during the time they were sorting the car so kept me going.They were even willing to exchange the car if needed. Hope my car continues to drives well (fingers crossed). My impression of the staff and management is very good. I'll go back to them myself for car purchase in the future and highly recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Nice family business

    By Jake N on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice family business. Car seems good though they didn't really budge on price, expect to pay pretty much list price.


  • 5

    Good car company, no pressure and very helpful

    By Susann S on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, no pressure and very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will be going back again