play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round good buying experience

    By Yvonne A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very well priced excellent car. Sellers were helpful and friendly and there was no pressure for us to buy.


  • 5

    Bought a Vauxhall insignia

    By Garry C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and freindly,No preasure to buy,very helpful when purchasing a car making sure its the right car for you.well recommend


  • 5

    My first car experience of buying car was good.

    By Elisabeth S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ace car sales are really good very professional and friendly. I would recommend Ace Car sale.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Steve B on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service did what they say they would. Vehicle available for collection on time. Nice friendly service.


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By Keir J on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pricing. Very easy to do business with and I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Hyundai i40

    By John M on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Hyundai i40 from Ali and the team at Ace. Nice to go to a no pressure, relaxed car sales business. Wasn't rushed at all, decent test drive - not just round the block - and a good deal done. I'd go back and use them again.


  • 5

    Great finance deal

    By Mariam N on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a car on finance. The company got me the best finance deal at £0 deposit. I went to a few places. Lovely car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star

    By Ian R on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Ian


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Karen A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car is lovely, value for money, the sales person was very helpful, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ibrahim U on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was really good, Recommend. Iby