play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Babar Z on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on my new car, good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Genuinely good people to deal with

    By Saif K on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It has been a good experience buying a car from ACE Car sales. There was an issue with the car few days after purchase. They went to great lengths to resolve it as quickly as they could. The car is driving fine now. They provided me with a courtesy car during the time they were sorting the car so kept me going.They were even willing to exchange the car if needed. Hope my car continues to drives well (fingers crossed). My impression of the staff and management is very good. I'll go back to them myself for car purchase in the future and highly recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Nice family business

    By Jake N on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice family business. Car seems good though they didn't really budge on price, expect to pay pretty much list price.


  • 5

    Good car company, no pressure and very helpful

    By Susann S on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, no pressure and very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will be going back again


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Qamar S on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. Hassle free


  • 5

    Great price, great car

    By Kewan S on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my new car and the service I was given from the sales person, very reasonably priced and a lot to choose from


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sada M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car couple of weeks ago. Car is running perfect really happy with it


  • 5

    Sold when i got there!

    By derek S on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car online on this traders site. sent message night before to say i was interested. Drove 2 hours to look at the car to potentially buy it only to find it had already been sold. drove back home and it was still on the site. Probably my fault for not phoning and checking before journey. The trader could have the decency to reply to message and take down the car advert if sold. !! Never again.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 29/04/18

    Hi I am really sorry to hear about this , you had sent us a email after working hours the night before, we always check our emails between 10 till 6 in working hours so unfortunately we seen your email the next morning when it was too late. Our phone line are on 24 hours a day for any inquiries. The cars that are sold we take them off advertise the next day. Again I am really sorry for your waste of time apologies. If you are ever interested in another car off ours for next time we are willing to give you fuel cost to travel down to our place as a goodwill gesture. Thanks sales manager


  • 5

    Positive experience and a happy outcome. Thank you

    By Alan C on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Gave them a hard time over my scrutiny of the car and yet they were decent and professional the whole time. my minor points raised were addressed without hesitation and i left with the car I wanted and the feeling of a good experience. A point i raised the following day was also rectified within ten minutes.