play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and smooth buy.

    By Dean Y on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly team. Up front about everything. No hard sell which is always a plus. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I would recommend Ace car sales

    By Jordan M on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I took my dad to afew places to look for a new car. Ace car sales has a whole range of quality used cars offering very fair and reasonable prices. The sales advisor was very helpful and made the whole process hasstle free and easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great car and great price. Car is running a dream so far and still under the 6 month warranty plus 12 month AA Roadside assistance. Travelled a 6 hour round trip to collect the right spec car and I was not disappointed.


  • 5

    Really pleasant buying experience

    By Maris B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my was really straight forward. Person I dealt with was really helpful and professional. Car was priced below market value and was in really good condition. Would definitely consider buying from this garage again.


  • 5

    Purchase off a bmw 1 series

    By Jamie D on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was approached in a very friendly manner from staff and was in contact from viewing to buying. It was my first time getting a vehicle on finance and I was talked threw the processes every step of the way. Well run family firm. After purchase I received 12 month AA breakdown cover and had a call 4 weeks after purchase to see how the vehicle was and if I was satisfied. I will highly recommend ace car sales to my friends and family members


  • 5

    Fantastic all round.

    By Harry M on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, always willing to go out of their way to deal with any requests or queries, car collection and viewing was Covid safe at all times, car was just as described and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Experience Buying A New Car

    By Joby Y on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend using Ace Car Sales, their service was amazing from start to finish. Letting me test drive the car not pushy sales! They went above and beyond to help me sort my old car out and helped me do everything I needed for the new car.


  • 5

    Best experience. Ben

    By Ben A on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very down to earth and helpful, every question I asked about the car they answered, helped me with doing road tax and insurance. Definitely gona buy my next car from here aswell. Ben


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Stuart M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got me my finance sorted and delivered to me with no problems. Car was as described. Recommend


  • 5

    Very patient

    By Anthony M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very professional. Let me look at a few cars and where very patient