play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon with the new car

    By Matthew B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, got my car straight away no messing about , all the lads are great helped with my insurance and tax


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Jennifer K on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer and received same service as last time brilliant, friendly and approachable. U would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alistair M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good to deal with. Honest cars of great quality.


  • 5

    Nice and smooth buy.

    By Dean Y on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly team. Up front about everything. No hard sell which is always a plus. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I would recommend Ace car sales

    By Jordan M on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I took my dad to afew places to look for a new car. Ace car sales has a whole range of quality used cars offering very fair and reasonable prices. The sales advisor was very helpful and made the whole process hasstle free and easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great car and great price. Car is running a dream so far and still under the 6 month warranty plus 12 month AA Roadside assistance. Travelled a 6 hour round trip to collect the right spec car and I was not disappointed.


  • 5

    Really pleasant buying experience

    By Maris B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my was really straight forward. Person I dealt with was really helpful and professional. Car was priced below market value and was in really good condition. Would definitely consider buying from this garage again.


  • 5

    Purchase off a bmw 1 series

    By Jamie D on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was approached in a very friendly manner from staff and was in contact from viewing to buying. It was my first time getting a vehicle on finance and I was talked threw the processes every step of the way. Well run family firm. After purchase I received 12 month AA breakdown cover and had a call 4 weeks after purchase to see how the vehicle was and if I was satisfied. I will highly recommend ace car sales to my friends and family members


  • 5

    Fantastic all round.

    By Harry M on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, always willing to go out of their way to deal with any requests or queries, car collection and viewing was Covid safe at all times, car was just as described and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Experience Buying A New Car

    By Joby Y on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend using Ace Car Sales, their service was amazing from start to finish. Letting me test drive the car not pushy sales! They went above and beyond to help me sort my old car out and helped me do everything I needed for the new car.