play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Madi N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, came to just have a look but ended up buying a vehicle, got a lot of choice and great prices, sales person was very helpful

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. Hope you are happy with the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Yas I on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came a long way to buy this car and was very happy with the car. The car was as described.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback really appreciate it. Hope you like your new vehicle and recommend us to family and friends


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chengqin W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Done road tax for me and they delivered the car too my place


  • 5

    Good service

    By Babar Z on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on my new car, good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Genuinely good people to deal with

    By Saif K on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It has been a good experience buying a car from ACE Car sales. There was an issue with the car few days after purchase. They went to great lengths to resolve it as quickly as they could. The car is driving fine now. They provided me with a courtesy car during the time they were sorting the car so kept me going.They were even willing to exchange the car if needed. Hope my car continues to drives well (fingers crossed). My impression of the staff and management is very good. I'll go back to them myself for car purchase in the future and highly recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Nice family business

    By Jake N on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice family business. Car seems good though they didn't really budge on price, expect to pay pretty much list price.


  • 5

    Good car company, no pressure and very helpful

    By Susann S on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, no pressure and very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone and will be going back again


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Qamar S on 18 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. Hassle free


  • 5

    Great price, great car

    By Kewan S on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my new car and the service I was given from the sales person, very reasonably priced and a lot to choose from