play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Amanda F on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Renault Capture from Ace car sales in Mid March 2020, l was met on a one to one basis was given a test drive, friendly service swift part exchange, very happy with my vehicle....would recommend. Thankyou


  • 5

    Customers review

    By Mark M on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car.realy nice ppl excellent customer service .they have a wide range of cars i would recommed them to everyone.


  • 5

    Ace by name ACE by nature

    By Mike O on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought three cars over the years for myself and partner. The service we have always received has been brilliant. We never feel like we are pressured or talked into buying something we don't want. Every car we have had has been an excellent runner. We always get a good deal on part exchange deals. Really would recommend especially Ali. Thanks guys great service!


  • 5

    Refreshing experience

    By Anthony M on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently experienced my car being written off due to the recent flooding so wasn’t feeling in much of a car mood But needed to get sorted ASAP Googled and found ace cars and luckily they are within walking distance from my home in bury I arrived as they were opening up on time and was greeted pleasantly and invited to look around and just ask if I needed any further help or information absolutely no sales pressure whatsoever I singled out a Nissan qashqai that was very well presented and easy to walk around and view I made the usual queries re previous owners history and performance and all was answered promptly Following a test drive I became very comfortable with the car and ace cars made an application for finance that was approved almost immediately I collected my new car the following day and I am absolutely delighted with the car and the service I even had a courtesy call from ace to make sure all was fine a few days after purchase Thanks to all at ace Regards To


  • 5

    Honest & straight forward dealer with Quality cars

    By Kenny A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    its family run business , i found them to be straight forward, honest and with a high regard for the customer. My part ex was taken on board with out them trying to devalue my car, i got a good price and the car i bought was high quality and at an exceptionally competitive price. I can only describe my experience with them as EXCELLENT will definitely recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality and professional sales

    By David C on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having been searching for a new car in all the usual online places I found Ace Car Sales had 3 of the type I was after, their premises was local and easy to find and well stocked with excellent quality cars of all various types, I walked in to be greeted by one of the sales guys who asked what he could help me with, told him which type of car I wanted and saw the one out of the 3 in the right colour and spec I was after, the salesman was very helpful and getting the keys for me, letting me view the car at my leisure with no sales pitch or pressure but was available to answer any questions I had, he was very knowledgeable, straight forward and honest, having taken the car out for a test drive I knew this was the car I was after, the car was priced very fair and came with good history, was also presented very well, it was a very easy purchase, also they delivered the car to me the same day, after having the car for few weeks now I know I made the right choice,


  • 5

    Good feeling.....

    By Carl W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pretty good, could have been done a bit quicker but got there in the end


  • 5

    Ace car sales

    By Anthony L on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend ace car sales


  • 5

    Recent sale

    By Mark N on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people. Even offed to open the shop on New Year’s Day so that I could view the car. Also offered to stay open after hours during the week to accommodate us. We’ve had the car 4 Weeks now and everything seems fine.


  • 5

    Good service and car quality

    By Haider S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the last 2 years I have bought 3 cars from Ace Car Sales. All the cars have been good with a full service history. All the staff were very cooperative. I think it's the best service in Bury.