play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Colette R on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car a few weeks ago, very helpful answered all questions and queries. Had a slight issue with car after I bought it, which rectified itself however the sales guys put the car on diagnostic computer when I popped back just to ensure no faults. Polite and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Chuffed with my new car

    By Finley K on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brill customer service, the guys were great at communicating and up front with every detail. I was able to trade my old car in towards the price of my new one which was a big help.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danny W on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, quick and efficient kept in contact well


  • 5

    Good car at a very fair price

    By Roger G on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went over to Bury to view a VW Tiguan and was met by a very professional and friendly sales person, who showed me around the car and who let me inspect the Service book and Registration document before leaving me alone to inspect the vehicle at my leisure. He then took me on a test drive and I was very pleased with the cars performance. I would have purchased the car without hesitation except for the fact that it did not have electric folding wing mirrors which is a must to allow me to reverse the car into my garage. My fault that I did not check this out before viewing.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Luban H on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and brilliant advice regarding the cars. The available stock is decent too. Certainly recommend this for future!!


  • 5

    Nice and easy sale

    By Modestas K on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy. Sales person did not push the sale. Gave me some time to make a decision and was very honest with the condition of the vehicle. Love my "new" BMW. Thanks Ace Car Sales


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Phillip H on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The process was easy and relaxed. I felt we could trust them fully. We haven't bought from a garage before but it was a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Debbie L on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great car and great deal. Helpful, honest and friendly service. After sales follow up a lovely touch, as is the AA cover and warranty.


  • 5

    would highly recommend

    By John B on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and got great deal i would definitely buy from these guys they have a nice selection of vehicles from small to large cars


  • 5

    Efficient & helpful service

    By Sarah J on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient & helpful service. Car as described so very happy as we travelled considerable distance to purchase. AA breakdown & warranty included is a nice touch. Assistance with legal documentation appreciated.