play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brill service

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and professional. Very helpful with any questions we had.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend to anyone I know, I would definitely consider coming back when I need a new car. Really friendly, honest and fair priced.


  • 5

    By Clare Mason on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, happy with the staff.


  • 5

    10/10 Definitely Buy From Again

    By Stuart Askin on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to buy from easy,friendly service would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Darren bailey

    By Darren Bailey on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish will recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly service, right car at the right price. No hard sell which is great.


  • 5

    Really happy with my new car!

    By Andrew L on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying from Ace Car Sales has been a pleasure from start to finish, I would recommend them to anyone looking for their next car!


  • 5

    Over the moon with the new car

    By Matthew B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, got my car straight away no messing about , all the lads are great helped with my insurance and tax


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Jennifer K on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer and received same service as last time brilliant, friendly and approachable. U would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alistair M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good to deal with. Honest cars of great quality.