play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly service, right car at the right price. No hard sell which is great.


  • 5

    Really happy with my new car!

    By Andrew L on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying from Ace Car Sales has been a pleasure from start to finish, I would recommend them to anyone looking for their next car!


  • 5

    Over the moon with the new car

    By Matthew B on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, got my car straight away no messing about , all the lads are great helped with my insurance and tax


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Jennifer K on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer and received same service as last time brilliant, friendly and approachable. U would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Alistair M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good to deal with. Honest cars of great quality.


  • 5

    Nice and smooth buy.

    By Dean Y on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly team. Up front about everything. No hard sell which is always a plus. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    I would recommend Ace car sales

    By Jordan M on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I took my dad to afew places to look for a new car. Ace car sales has a whole range of quality used cars offering very fair and reasonable prices. The sales advisor was very helpful and made the whole process hasstle free and easy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren W on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great car and great price. Car is running a dream so far and still under the 6 month warranty plus 12 month AA Roadside assistance. Travelled a 6 hour round trip to collect the right spec car and I was not disappointed.


  • 5

    Really pleasant buying experience

    By Maris B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my was really straight forward. Person I dealt with was really helpful and professional. Car was priced below market value and was in really good condition. Would definitely consider buying from this garage again.


  • 5

    Purchase off a bmw 1 series

    By Jamie D on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was approached in a very friendly manner from staff and was in contact from viewing to buying. It was my first time getting a vehicle on finance and I was talked threw the processes every step of the way. Well run family firm. After purchase I received 12 month AA breakdown cover and had a call 4 weeks after purchase to see how the vehicle was and if I was satisfied. I will highly recommend ace car sales to my friends and family members