play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Wes P on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car last week toyota well chuffed with it would recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Norman K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is good. Gave good service. Great value.


  • 5

    Purchased

    By Hardie R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car couple months ago had no problems. Still running perfect¿


  • 5

    Good car

    By Ray H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ace cars was recommended to me from one of my mates. Not disappointed. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Youni R on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommended. Very helpfull. Love my new car. Would defo come again


  • 5

    Second purchase. Good value

    By Adnan G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. This is the second car we have bought in the family and the experience we have had with ace car sales was brilliant both times


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Naiem N on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. They where really friendly from start to finish. Great


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Brad

    By Bradley G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would definitely recommend to others. The salesman was really helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly. Honda civic

    By Harry K on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic and the car is excellent. The car was abit dirty from the outside when I went too see it but the sales man there got the car washed for me when I purchased it he was very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    excellent car

    By Adam A on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from ace cars in bury last month. i am very happy the vehicle. had the car nearly 6 weeks and it is running perfectly very happy

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. If you have any issues we are here to help. Ace car sales