play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ace Experience!

    By Susan B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this seller. Bought a mini for my son (first car). The owner was very helpful and courteous to us at all times. Would definitely recommend him and am very likely to buy cars from him in future!


  • 5

    Online success

    By mel S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've only had my car a week, but it drives like it should, the whole process was done in a friendly, polite & professional way. I'd recommend Ace car sales & would go again.


  • 5

    Ace cars excellent

    By Graham P on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,friendly ,highly recommended Would highly recommend


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Mohammed N on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with purchasing my first car from Ace Cars, this dealer provided great service and was very helpful, the car was delivered to my front door without any issues and the staff were reassuring and always available.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Johny L on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here recently. Went to see it one day without an appointment and was accommodated immediately, salesman brought the car round for me to look at, did a short test drive there and then. Was a quick easy process with total honesty about the vehicle. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Polite and Professional

    By Sam T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the high level of service from the team at Ace Car Sales from the moment I set foot into the car lot to driving away in my new car. I would highly recommend buying your next car from here!


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Nigel S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Worth the money will definitely refer anyone who wants to buy a car to this garage.They even deliver the car to your chosen location.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and flexible to my needs during pandemic. Sold me the car I required at a good price.


  • 5

    BMW320d mint condition

    By Barry R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superior car buying experience. The team couldn’t do any more to help me. From supplying a fantastic car , allowing enough time to organise my insurance , finances, preparation and amazing after sales care. These guys are the best ! Many thanks. Will come back to you when it’s time to change my car.


  • 5

    Pleased car buyer

    By Michael S on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just as described. The owner is very friendly. And overall I am pleased with the car I purchased.