play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    really happy with the experience

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with, very simple process and even had the car delivered to me. Well done guys

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Thanks for the review John. Really appreciate ¿


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Geoff H on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish this was a great experience,no pressure,long test drive didn't have to ask as has been the norm in previous purchases,good px given,couldn't be happier,Thank you will definitely recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a car without pressure


  • 5

    Very good experience overall.

    By Janice H on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BMW X 3 purchase lovely car needed some work straight away no fault with car initially occurred a couple of days post purchase . I had repaired locally. ACE CARS COVERED THE COST would recommenced and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to friends

    By Mark H on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We traveled from stoke on Trent to buy a Honda crv not dissapionted excellant service


  • 5

    Stay Away

    By Declan W on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible, went there to test drive a car and was then accused of test driving 2-3 cars before and never buying them (ive only ever been there 2 times) which clearly wasnt the case, the guy had horrible attitude from the start. Id avoid them completely.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 08/09/20

    Hi I am sorry to hear this from you, our main aim is to keep our customers happy at all times, like you can see with the rest of the reviews, first of all you did not have a viewing booked for a test drive which we state in the adverts because of the government guide lines on the covid pandemic, but we still let you test drive the cars which we could have refused, also we where never rude to you we where just going by the government rules, I am sorry again for your experience, our main priority is to keep all our customer happy at all times, we have a very good reputable family business, and our reputation on service provided is very high


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Usma R on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. They opened up for me just for a viewing because of the lockdown and I ended up buying the car, the car is great love it ( BMW 5 series ). Highly recommend


  • 5

    Ace car sales review

    By Ovais A on 28 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! Highly recommend


  • 5

    VW PASSAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Nigel A on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The sales person was very helpful. Highly recommend. Top service. Vw passat


  • 5

    Great service, great value, very happy

    By Matt M on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was really happy and impressed with the great customer service offered at Ace Car Sales. Lead to us purchasing a car from here that we are very satisfied with and had a great experience purchasing. Would 100% recommend the guys at Ace Car Sales.


  • 5

    Happy Mondeo man

    By adam N on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, trustworthy, helpful fellows. They had a few vehicles I was interested in. I looked a t a few, test drove a couple and came away with a quality used car at an excellent price. Fair trade in price too. Would not hesitate to recommend ACE cars to anyone. Bit of a trek from my house but well worth it.