play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Madi N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, came to just have a look but ended up buying a vehicle, got a lot of choice and great prices, sales person was very helpful

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. Hope you are happy with the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Yas I on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came a long way to buy this car and was very happy with the car. The car was as described.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback really appreciate it. Hope you like your new vehicle and recommend us to family and friends


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chengqin W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Done road tax for me and they delivered the car too my place


  • 5

    Good service

    By Babar Z on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on my new car, good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Iqbal H on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very professional. Recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    really happy with the experience

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with, very simple process and even had the car delivered to me. Well done guys

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Thanks for the review John. Really appreciate ¿


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Geoff H on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish this was a great experience,no pressure,long test drive didn't have to ask as has been the norm in previous purchases,good px given,couldn't be happier,Thank you will definitely recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a car without pressure


  • 5

    Very good experience overall.

    By Janice H on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BMW X 3 purchase lovely car needed some work straight away no fault with car initially occurred a couple of days post purchase . I had repaired locally. ACE CARS COVERED THE COST would recommenced and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend to friends

    By Mark H on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We traveled from stoke on Trent to buy a Honda crv not dissapionted excellant service