play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Stacey W on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in purchasing the car, easily done and fast process.. highly recommend Ace cars Ltd brilliant service and always there to help and ensure everything is in place for purchase!


  • 5

    Great service Great car

    By Rachel F on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole service was really smooth, no sales pitch needed the car was exactly as the advert described it. There was AA road cover & 6 months warranty included which was a bonus. The car is great, I’m so pleased with it, I would definitely use Ace cars again & wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended Ali was very professional.

    By Jeanette B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our car from Ace Car Sales and were very impressed with the staff and how helpful they were. There are a good selection of cars and we were offered an excellent part ex on our car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wesley D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service. Car is perfect, speedy communication 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very nice guys thanks

    By Abdul S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    l have but a car from them they was very good and very friendly and the do happy to do my insurance and he give me 9 months warranty on the car


  • 5

    Called Ace Cars for a reason Aceservice acechoice

    By Steven W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great website plenty of choice car actually as described very knowledgeable and polite staff nothing to much trouble car mot serviced and ready to go competitively priced great condition great price warranty included


  • 5

    My experience with ace cars

    By James S on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found them to be most helpful when I got there,took me on a test drive an went through all paperwork explaining everything. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Luke S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. No issues with the car it was as described and 6 months warranty as an extra piece of mind. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Recommending this place to everyone.

    By Muz D on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good Quality cars and Quick and fast forward service appreciate doing business with this place.


  • 5

    Friendly service, good prices

    By Dean M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ali & team were great, had fun trying to find their lot, glad I had sat-nav


‹ Prev Next ›