play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10

    By Elise Wilkinson on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Youni M on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car. Set my finance up for me and made it simple and easy. Very happy with service


  • 5

    Top guys

    By David A on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top guys. Great service and very helpful. Highly recommend


  • 5

    RS3 LOVE IT !!!

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE TRANSACTION, MANY THANKS AGAIN


  • 5

    Best customer service and easy to finance

    By Mucario Luca on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from these guys. Gotta say absolutely amazing service and the guy was really professional. I got my car financed within an hour and that’s really hard usually.


  • 5

    By Bradley Ball on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, would definitely have no reservations about buying another car from them.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Rachel A on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, everything perfect. Recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Very friendly & great service - highly recommended!

    By Frazer Ashcroft on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ace were really friendly from start to finish - they couldn't have done more for me! I'm very pleased with my new car and will definitely come here for my next one - thank you once again!


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Kamar Q on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of them before and come back for another one, same service as before, top service. Very highly recommend


  • 5

    Great car and Great garage

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable ,the garage is off the beaten track and set back in a industrial estate so would never of found it if it hadn't been for zuto who we got the car through and a sat nav. Love my car it is exactly what I wanted .

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Thanks for the review Robert ¿


‹ Prev Next ›