play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My golf GT

    By Ulayn F on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Gave good service. Sales person was helpful and patient


  • 5

    Unbelievable service

    By Donald D on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from ace cars in 6 months one for me and one for my wife....we couldn’t be more happier with the service given again. Defo recommend


  • 5

    Still running perfect

    By Mandy H on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got my car from ace car sales a couple of months ago. Love the car and it's running perfect. Will defo go back to them for my next one 5 star


  • 5

    New car

    By Anthony G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car. Sales man was great and got a good price. Came with a 6 month warranty


  • 5

    Very good value for money

    By Saman U on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car. Very happy with it. Got it at a good price too. Recommend


  • 5

    Super car. nice company.

    By Nazreen K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super car. nice company. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Ace Car Review

    By Norman V on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi, very pleasant people to deal with, very honest, would defo recommend.


  • 5

    Top service, excellent car

    By Sama U on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very highly recommend. Gave a very good service, very nice sales person there


  • 5

    Good car.

    By Peter P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car, salesman was very friendly and gave top service


  • 5

    Well worth the long trip

    By Mona R on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on autotrader and rang up to tell them I was coming from far so they told me to transfer a small deposit and they will hold the car for me. Really chuffed with my new car, the car was as described. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›