play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Rachel A on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, everything perfect. Recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Very friendly & great service - highly recommended!

    By Frazer Ashcroft on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ace were really friendly from start to finish - they couldn't have done more for me! I'm very pleased with my new car and will definitely come here for my next one - thank you once again!


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Kamar Q on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of them before and come back for another one, same service as before, top service. Very highly recommend


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of them before and come back for another one, same service as before, top service. Very highly recommend

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Thanks for the review kamar. Much appreciated


  • 5

    Great car and Great garage

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable ,the garage is off the beaten track and set back in a industrial estate so would never of found it if it hadn't been for zuto who we got the car through and a sat nav. Love my car it is exactly what I wanted .

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/06/21

    Thanks for the review Robert ¿


  • 5

    Brill service

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and professional. Very helpful with any questions we had.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend to anyone I know, I would definitely consider coming back when I need a new car. Really friendly, honest and fair priced.


  • 5

    By Clare Mason on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, happy with the staff.


  • 5

    10/10 Definitely Buy From Again

    By Stuart Askin on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant to buy from easy,friendly service would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Darren bailey

    By Darren Bailey on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish will recommend to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›