play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Josh

    By Josh on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great, helped me find the car I wanted, one of my family members bought a car from here about a year ago they recommended these guys too me, I rang them to find me the car I wanted which they found in 2 weeks, and the car is perfect, what I wanted. Would give over 5 star if could. Josh


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, highly recommend


  • 5

    Golf R

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my golf R from here, the guys where brilliant from start to finish, car was as described in excellent condition. Rate this 5 star, will deffo go back


  • 5

    10/10

    By Elise Wilkinson on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Youni M on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car. Set my finance up for me and made it simple and easy. Very happy with service

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 23/12/21

    Thanks for the good feedback


  • 5

    Top guys

    By David A on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top guys. Great service and very helpful. Highly recommend

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 23/12/21

    Thankyou


  • 5

    RS3 LOVE IT !!!

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE TRANSACTION, MANY THANKS AGAIN


  • 5

    Best customer service and easy to finance

    By Mucario Luca on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from these guys. Gotta say absolutely amazing service and the guy was really professional. I got my car financed within an hour and that’s really hard usually.


  • 5

    By Bradley Ball on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, would definitely have no reservations about buying another car from them.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Rachel A on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, everything perfect. Recommend to everyone


‹ Prev Next ›