play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Kadam on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,great customer service know there stuff and really look out for your needs instead of tryne get a sale nice one


  • 5

    Good at what they do good selection of cars

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice happy to help people had lovely cars and even if my finance didn't go through They tried to help me out as much as they could


  • 5

    Great finance deal

    By Rachel Connors on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and very helpful, they got me a really good deal on my finance. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great finance deal

    By Rachel Connors on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and very helpful, they got me a really good deal on my finance. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher Hirst on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful and know there stuff

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 11/03/22

    Thank you


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sarah Hardman on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, sold me a great car, would highly recommend them to my family and friends who want a good car at a good price, thanks to the staff who were very helpful and welcoming 👍👌


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Quinn on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, highly recommend


  • 5

    Josh

    By Josh on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great, helped me find the car I wanted, one of my family members bought a car from here about a year ago they recommended these guys too me, I rang them to find me the car I wanted which they found in 2 weeks, and the car is perfect, what I wanted. Would give over 5 star if could. Josh


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, highly recommend


  • 5

    Golf R

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my golf R from here, the guys where brilliant from start to finish, car was as described in excellent condition. Rate this 5 star, will deffo go back


‹ Prev Next ›