play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Nigel S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Worth the money will definitely refer anyone who wants to buy a car to this garage.They even deliver the car to your chosen location.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and flexible to my needs during pandemic. Sold me the car I required at a good price.


  • 5

    BMW320d mint condition

    By Barry R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A superior car buying experience. The team couldn’t do any more to help me. From supplying a fantastic car , allowing enough time to organise my insurance , finances, preparation and amazing after sales care. These guys are the best ! Many thanks. Will come back to you when it’s time to change my car.


  • 5

    Pleased car buyer

    By Michael S on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just as described. The owner is very friendly. And overall I am pleased with the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Very happy with Ace Car Sales

    By Daniel R on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying from Ace Car Sales. Quality car at a good price. Staff were very helpful throughout with no pressure. Was also given a very good price for my part exchange. I can recommend buying your next car from here.


  • 5

    recommended

    By Ian S on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We booked a test drive and my daughter loved the car. Ace cars were hones and open and we are happy customers. Thanks


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the car and the service.

    By Simon J on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering I was buying a car halfway up the country during the lurgy apocalypse, this went surprisingly smoothly. I couldn't test drive the car or even view it, apart from the pictures placed online. I asked the vendor to appraise it personally, and it turns out that that appraisal was accurate, although the car is spot on, so there wasn't any need for papering over any cracks. They even arranged delivery for a reasonable additional fee. The delivery was timely and efficient. I took a bit of a gamble, given the circumstances, and it paid off. I appreciate the cooperation of the seller throughout the process.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Georgina H on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my very first enquiry Ace cars responded in a timely manner. Always professional and helpful. I had my car delivered and i was kept updated during the day with expected time of arrival. When car arrived it was exactly what I wished for. At all times staff were helpful and professional and never pushing for a sale, allowed me to make my own choice with no pressure or chasing. I even received a message 2 weeks later to check I was still happy with my new car. I would highly recommend Ace car sales - thank you!!!


  • 5

    Citroen Xsara

    By Lee O on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Citroën Xsara from Bury, I'm located in Sheffield but the seller was happy to drive to drop the car at my house the day after. Very well priced for a low mileage car, really friendly and helpful. Was a bit unsure about buying a car as I saw it online, but absolutely worth it. Definate 5star review, couldn't be happier. Thanks


  • 5

    Surprised 👍

    By Andy H on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must have bought 50 vehicles over the years and this is the 1st dealer to ring me up 2weeks after purchase to ask if everything was ok. Small dealer giving better that service than the big ones. Down to earth no pressure leaves the decision up to you. You always have doubts buying from a small dealer With the Arthur Daley‘S and boycey’s out there . I’ve got one more kid left in a few years to start driving and this will be the 1st place we look


‹ Prev Next ›