play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleasant buying experience

    By Maris B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my was really straight forward. Person I dealt with was really helpful and professional. Car was priced below market value and was in really good condition. Would definitely consider buying from this garage again.


  • 5

    Purchase off a bmw 1 series

    By Jamie D on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was approached in a very friendly manner from staff and was in contact from viewing to buying. It was my first time getting a vehicle on finance and I was talked threw the processes every step of the way. Well run family firm. After purchase I received 12 month AA breakdown cover and had a call 4 weeks after purchase to see how the vehicle was and if I was satisfied. I will highly recommend ace car sales to my friends and family members


  • 5

    Fantastic all round.

    By Harry M on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, always willing to go out of their way to deal with any requests or queries, car collection and viewing was Covid safe at all times, car was just as described and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Experience Buying A New Car

    By Joby Y on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend using Ace Car Sales, their service was amazing from start to finish. Letting me test drive the car not pushy sales! They went above and beyond to help me sort my old car out and helped me do everything I needed for the new car.


  • 5

    Best experience. Ben

    By Ben A on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very down to earth and helpful, every question I asked about the car they answered, helped me with doing road tax and insurance. Definitely gona buy my next car from here aswell. Ben


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Stuart M on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, got me my finance sorted and delivered to me with no problems. Car was as described. Recommend


  • 5

    Very patient

    By Anthony M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very professional. Let me look at a few cars and where very patient


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Rash A on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent dealership delivered my new car 120 miles exactly as described recommend to family and freinds


  • 5

    Great value

    By Shahida M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car i bought was very good value for money . Gave me a good part exchange price on my car too. Very happy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest guys Fair priced cars, I'd use them again

    By Stephen C on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car i wanted online and called the guys first thing in the morning. They were friendly and helpful and I organised a visit. When i turned up the car was out and ready for a test drive. I had a look over, there was a couple of things I picked up, chip in the alloy and the front brakes were worn (still legal though) the car was immaculate and drove well. I didn't haggle but sort of hoped he'd knock a few quid off for the bits I'd picked up but he didn't. That said I think i paid a fair price for the car, and the sale went very quickly and without a hitch. I'm more than happy with the car, not received by log book yet but it has been Christmas holidays so possibly delayed and the guys can't help that. I'd definitely use Ace Cars again. Friendly, quick sale and fair priced cars. Thanks guys. Only didn't give 5 stars as their is always room for improvement in any service :-)


‹ Prev Next ›