play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ace Car Sales

At Ace Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ace Car Sales

Ace Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Naiem N on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. They where really friendly from start to finish. Great


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Brad

    By Bradley G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would definitely recommend to others. The salesman was really helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly. Honda civic

    By Harry K on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic and the car is excellent. The car was abit dirty from the outside when I went too see it but the sales man there got the car washed for me when I purchased it he was very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Madi N on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, came to just have a look but ended up buying a vehicle, got a lot of choice and great prices, sales person was very helpful

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 20/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback. Hope you are happy with the car


  • 5

    My new car

    By Yas I on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came a long way to buy this car and was very happy with the car. The car was as described.

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 12/04/17

    Thanks for the feedback really appreciate it. Hope you like your new vehicle and recommend us to family and friends


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chengqin W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Done road tax for me and they delivered the car too my place


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with how I was treated also was very happy with vechle execlent people couldn't ask for better

    Reply from Ace Car Sales on 28/03/17

    Thanks for the feedback. It was nice dealing with you